Laura Lee Psychic Medium

Laura-Lee-1600px-Sponsor-778px

NEWS

  • Freedom

    Angel Message for Week; The ‘Angel of Freedom’ is giving you courage this week to think, speak, and act more freely; To be you. Do you have the courage to live your life freely? You always had the choice to … Continue reading

  • Wonka

    Message of Love about Gene Wilder (aka Willy Wonka): He was eighty-three and passed holding our hands with the same tenderness and love he exhibited as long as I can remember. As our hands clutched and he performed one last breath the music … Continue reading

  • Presence

    VIP Message for Stacey: I have experienced a lot of paranormal activity after my mom passed din 2014. Lately, I’ve dealt with a presence that is quite mean. I’ve asked for protection and asked for it to leave. I was … Continue reading

  • September Special

    Past Life Regression: Heal your past to move forward. Past life regression with medium Laura Lee. $150 for 20 minute session by phone. Gift certificates available. Offer not valid with any other specials.  Expires:  Friday, Sept  30, 2016 Schedule your appointment at 309-888-4589 or Assistant@MessagesOfLove.com  … Continue reading

  • Fall Back

    FREE PSYCHIC READINGS! Wednesday, Sept 28 @ 10 am CT /11 ET (9 am MT / 8 am PT) Plus ~ Fall Back. Laura Lee shares how spirit sometimes makes us confront and deal with old issues from the past. Tune into … Continue reading

  • Spirit Salon Sept 18

    Sunday Sept 18, 2016 at 1 pm CT ~ Raise some heaven with Medium Laura Lee by contacting your dearly departed, a spirit guide or your angel too: Find answers, insight, or guidance in a group reading. Laura Lee can see, feel, hear … Continue reading

LISTEN NOW

transparent-60px

 


transparent-60px
t Laura Lee Psychic Mediumtransparent-60px

Featured On

 

The Learning Channel    FOX-Network-Logo Discovery-Channel ncc new-sky-radio