Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

It’s all love

January 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: free
Description

It’s all love. Recognizable signs to know it’s love from heavens above. PLUS, free on air psychic mediumship readings. Tune into Spirit with Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi Fine on Blog Talk Radio on Wednesday, January 24 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 424-220-1801 or tune into show at link (cut/paste link into your browser if link does not work):

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/01/24/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Details

Date:
January 24
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.