Loading Events

« All Events

Event Navigation

PRESENT300

Best PRESENT ever

December 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Contact us
Description

There are things you can give this holiday season that money can’t buy ~ And it is guaranteed to make everyone happy, including YOU! Tune into Spirit with Laura Lee to learn more on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi Fine on Blog Talk Radio. Plus, free on air psychic mediumship readings on Wednesday, December 27 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 424-220-1801 or tune into show at (cut/paste link into your browser if it does not work): https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2017/12/27/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Details

Date:
December 27
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Special offers, event list and articles for our subscribers.