Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Can’t take the heat

June 28, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description
And this isn’t about climate change! What do you do when someone gets your goat and your temperature rises? There are easy ways to diffuse a situation and restore civility. Learn these easy tips to keep your cool. Tune into spirit with Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi on Wed, June 28 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Plus, FREE psychic mediumship readings. Call 424-220-1801 or listen on Blog Talk Radio; http://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2017/06/28/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.