Loading Events

« All Events

Event Navigation

Contact Your Angel

Contact your Angel Seminar

September 4 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Special offer from Laura CA United States
Cost: $44
Contact us
Description

Contact your angel for divine guidance. World Tele-Seminar on Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. The word Angel originates from the Latin word, borrowed from the Greeks, angelos which means ‘messenger.’ Light beings are mentioned in all holy text, under different names, which are said to be divine guides for humanity. No matter your faith, the celestial realm is accessible to you too.

Everyone has a guardian angel. Your angel watches over you every day whether or not you believe. They lend a helping hand and or provide guidance, even when you’re not paying attention. When you’re ready to ask and listen, this divine relationship is will establish an indispensable link to living a fulfilled life. I designed a 90 minute program to increase your awareness of the celestial realm and to contact your angel for divine guidance in random group readings for audience members.

You will learn;

  1. To release blocks and raise vibration to contact your angel. I share a simple, yet proven, method to break through blocks, raise your vibration and contact your angel.
  2. To recognize signs from your angel everyday. I’ll point out everyday signs that contact is already established between you and your heavenly guide.
  3. How angels share divine guidance. I’ll help you recognize how your intuitive senses are receiving messages from higher realms. More importantly, you’ll receive divine guidance from your angel during this meeting in random audience readings.
  4. How to discern true from false divine guidance. Learn a technique to help you filter between the two polarities; True from false divine guidance.

Register NOW

 

Venue

Special offer from Laura CA United States + Google Map Phone: 309-888-4589

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.