Loading Events

« All Events

Contact Your Angel

Contact Your Angel Seminar

August 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Special offer from Laura Beverly HIlls, CA 90210 United States
Cost: $44.00
Contact us
Description

Contact your Angel for Divine Guidance; LIVE World Tele-Seminar ~ call from anywhere to participate! 

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019, at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET

Everyone has a guardian angel. Your angel watches over you every day whether or not you believe. They lend a helping hand and or provide guidance, even when you’re not paying attention. When you’re ready to ask and listen, their divine guidance is indispensable to living a fulfilled life. I designed a 90-minute program to increase your awareness of the celestial realm and to contact your angel for divine guidance in random group readings for audience members.

You will learn;

  1. To release blocks and raise your vibration to contact your angel. I share a simple, yet proven, method to break through blocks, raise your vibration and contact your angel.
  2. To recognize signs from your angel every day. I’ll point out everyday signs that contact is already established between you and your heavenly guide.
  3. How angels share divine guidance. I’ll help you recognize how your intuitive senses are receiving messages from higher realms. More importantly, you’ll receive divine guidance from your angel during this meeting in random audience readings.
  4. How to discern true from false divine guidance. Learn a technique to help you filter between the two polarities; True from false divine guidance.

Read more and REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
August 27
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
$44.00
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://messagesoflove.com/team/contact-your-angel/

Venue

Special offer from Laura Beverly HIlls, CA 90210 United States + Google Map Phone: 309-888-4589
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.