Loading Events

« All Events

Contact Your Departed

Contact your Departed Seminar

October 29 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Special offer from Laura Beverly HIlls, CA 90210 United States
Cost: FREE
Contact us
Description

Contact your Departed for Closure; FREE live teleseminar with Psychic Medium Laura Lee on Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019, at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. 

Losing a loved one is hard, yet a part of life that touches us all. There are many ways for us to cope with our grief; Surrounding ourselves with family and friends, finding new traditions to celebrate our loved one’s life, and counseling can help us heal from the loss. Discovering ways to reconnect to our dearly departed’s spirit can also help heal the heart and find closure.

Your loved one is nearby, whether or not you believe. They make contact even when you’re not paying attention. When you’re ready to receive their spirit, this connection is an indispensable tool for releasing grief and help you live life again. I designed a program to lower the veil and increase your awareness of how your loved ones make daily contact. More importantly, I’ll perform random readings for audience members sharing messages of love from the other side. Call from anywhere in the world to participate in this LIVE program.

You will learn;

  1. To release blocks and raise the vibration to contact your departed. I share a simple, yet proven, method to break through blocks, raise your vibration and contact your dearly departed.
  2. To recognize everyday signs from your dearly departed. I’ll point out everyday signs that contact is already established between you and your dearly departed on all intuitive and physical levels.
  3. How to contact your departed offers healing and closure. You’ll receive messages of love from your departed during random readings. More importantly, I’ll help you tap into your intuitive senses for receiving your departed’s messages too.
  4. How to discern true from false messages from our departed. Learn a technique that helps you discern true and false messages from the other side.

Space is limited in this FREE forum ~ REGISTER NOW

**NOTE: Contact us with your name and email, with a subject header; TELESEMINAR to receive call-in details.  Registration closes Monday, October 28 @ 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET USA

Venue

Special offer from Laura Beverly HIlls, CA 90210 United States + Google Map Phone: 309-888-4589
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.