Loading Events

« All Events

Contact your Guide

Contact your Guide Seminar

March 23, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Special offer from Laura United States
Cost: $22
Contact us
Description

Contact your Spirit Guide for Direction

Live Tele-Seminar on Tuesday, March 23, 2021

6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET 

A spirit guide can inspire you to reach higher for your soul’s growth. They can help you embrace life with purpose.  A spiritual guide offers insight, skills and gives you life direction. They can manifest in various forms at different points in your life. These spirits may not have manifested in physical form (at least in your lifetime) and or they did at one point, such as ancestors (distant or not so distant relatives), friends, colleagues, or old neighbors that impart wisdom from personal experience. I’ve met clients who identified with the spirits of President Lincoln, Mark Twain, Shiva, and Mother Mary. Spirit guides can also appear as ascended masters (Christ, Buddha, Krishna, etc.), mythical creatures (sphinx, dragon, Pegasus, etc.), a God or Goddess (Quan Yin, Apollo, Kali, etc.), and sometimes they manifest as nature spirits including plants and animals.  

Everyone has a spirit guide. You, too, have a spirit guide whether or not you believe. They make contact even when you’re not paying attention. When you’re ready to receive your spirit guide, their insight and direction are indispensable for living life fully. I designed a 60-minute program to lower the veil, increase your awareness of this unique spiritual realm, and show you how to make contact with your spirit guide too. And to make this more fun, I’ll contact your spirit guide to share messages of insight and direction through random readings in my live teleseminar.  

You will learn;

  1. To release blocks and raise your vibration to contact your spirit guide. I share a proven method to break through blocks and raise your vibration to contact your spirit guide.
  2. To recognize everyday signs from your spirit guide. I’ll point out everyday signs that contact is already established between you and your spirit guide.
  3. How spirit guides share direction intuitively.  I’ll help you recognize how your intuitive senses are receiving spirit guide messages. 
  4. How to discern true from the false direction. Learn a technique to help filter between true from false insight from your spirit guide.

Call from anywhere to participate ~ venue size is limited: Register NOW $22 (Reg $44)



The payment transaction will notify us of your registration. We will email your confirmation with teleseminar details. IF you don’t hear from our office within 24 hours of making payment, please review your spam folder or contact us.

Venue

Special offer from Laura United States + Google Map Phone: 309-888-4589
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.