Loading Events

« All Events

Day of Dead

Day of Dead

October 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

Day of Dead: Free mediumship readings to connect with dearly departed. Come celebrate Halloween! tune into spirit with Psychic Medium Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi Fine on Blog Talk Radio; Wednesday, Oct 31 at  8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 443-506-3842 and or listen online at; https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/08/22/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

 

Contact Your Departed for Healing & Closure; World Tele-Seminar Oct 23. REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
October 31
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.