Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
DETECT300

Detect dark spirits

October 25 @ 10:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

Boogymen, vampires, monsters and clowns do exist. Have you encountered a spirit (living/nonliving) not knowing whether it will protect or harm you? Relying on physical senses and cues can deceive you. Intuitive discernment is a survival tool in our world today. Tune into spirit with Medium Laura Lee to learn cues for detecting dark entities on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi on Wed, Oct 25 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT  / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Plus, FREE mediumship readings on air.  Call 424-220-1801 and or listen to the show live at; https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2017/10/25/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

 

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Special offers, event list and articles for our subscribers.