Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Keep Calm and Carry On

Keep Calm and Carry On

June 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

Keep Calm and Carry On; Hard to keep calm? Keep calm and carry on was a British campaign when they were preparing for attack during WWII. This little saying is still used today to remind us to remain centered under surmounting pressures. We are feeling threatened on an onslaught of issues in our world;  Personal attacks online, our children engaged in war at school, jobs being taken away to the digital landscape are to name a few. Tune into spirit to learn ways to take back your power in disempowering times. Plus call in for a FREE psychic mediumship reading. Join me and Randi Fine on A Fine Time for Healing on Blog Talk Radio Wednesday, June 27 at 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 443-506-3842 and or  https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/06/27/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Details

Date:
June 27, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.