Loading Events

« All Events

Event Navigation

Love wins

Love Wins ~ Every time!

January 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

Love Wins ~ Every time! What’s love got to do with it? Everything. Love is the glue of life, anything less than love is merely a bandaid covering the wounds. Learn ways to allow more love into your life and thrive. FREE psychic readings for callers too. Tune in with Psychic Medium Laura Lee with Randi Fine on A Fine Time for Healing on Blog Talk Radio; Wednesday, Jan 30 at (new time) 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 443-506-3842 and or https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2019/01/30/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Details

Date:
January 30
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.