Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

March to your beat

February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: Free
Description

Listen to your HEART beat; Learn what these key signals are trying to tell you intuitively! PLUS, free psychic mediumship readings for callers. Tune into Spirit with Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi Fine on Blog Talk Radio on Wednesday, February 28 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 424-220-1801 or tune into show at link (cut/paste link into your browser if link does not work): http://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/02/28/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.