Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FREE Psychic Readings

April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

FREE psychic mediumship readings for callers. Tune in with Psychic Medium Laura Lee with Randi Fine on A Fine Time for Healing on Blog Talk Radio; Wednesday, April 24 at 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 443-506-3842 and or https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2019/04/24/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.