Loading Events

« All Events

RADIO MEDIUM

Radio Medium on WRWO 94.5 FM

June 28 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

WRWO 94.5 FM Ottawa, IL United States
Cost: FREE
Contact us
Description

Tune into spirit with Radio Medium Laura Lee for insight, guidance and answers on

WRWO 94.5 FM;  Friday’s at 6 am PT / 7 am MT / 8 am CT / 9 am PT 

Laura Lee invites a special guest to connect with their dearly departed, spirit guide and or an angel too. Laura can see, feel and hear higher realms to address guests concerns. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to live a full life. Show re-airs on Sun @ 12 noon PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET and Wed @ 4 pm PT / 5 pm MT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET.

LISTEN WRWO 94.5 FM 

LISTEN Radio Medium Laura Lee  now ~ Thank you for subscribing, following, and or sharing the show!

SIGN UP: Be a special guest on the show for a free reading! 

 

Venue

WRWO 94.5 FM Ottawa, IL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.