Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

School of Life

August 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 pm

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

Why is life hard for me and easier for others? There’s a common misconception that we have it harder than most. The truth is that we all go through life lessons to strengthen our spirit and build our character. Learn how to get the most from life’s lessons with less struggle. FREE psychic readings for callers too. Tune into Spirit with Psychic Medium Laura Lee with Randi Fine on A Fine Time for Healing on Blog Talk Radio; Wednesday, Aug 29 at (new time) 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 443-506-3842 and or https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/08/22/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.