Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
SCHOOL300x370

School of Life

August 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

Earth is a school for your souls growth. You are life’s perpetual student. You are tested whenever faced by these five life lessons. How do you pass? Tune into Spirit with Psychic Medium Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi on Wed, August 31, 2017 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Plus, FREE psychic mediumship readings. Call 424-220-1801 or listen on Blog Talk Radio at: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2017/08/30/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Details

Date:
August 31
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Special offers, event list and articles for our subscribers.