Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spirit Garden

May 30 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

How does your spirit grow? Sometimes we don’t have a choice how things unfold in life. Losing a job or a loved one to death, separation or divorce, loss of health or income can simply be out of your control. The grief is overwhelming. You can, however, control of how you respond to the situation. Being out on the edge of uncertainty is how you grow. You can consciously create an inner space, to intentionally nurture spiritual growth, and rebuild after life changing events. 5 steps to creating your spirit garden. Plus, free readings for callers. Tune into spirit with Psychic Medium Laura Lee with Randi Fine on A Fine Time for Healing on Blog Talk Radio Wednesday, May 30 at 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 443-506-3842 and or  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/05/30/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.