Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spring Forward

March 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: Free
Description

5 key holdups preventing you from a spring forward. PLUS, free psychic mediumship readings for callers. Tune into Spirit with Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi Fine on Blog Talk Radio on Wednesday, March 28 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 424-220-1801 or tune into show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/03/28/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Details

Date:
March 28, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.