Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Psychic Reading

Talk with Laura LIVE

January 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: FREE
Description

Join Psychic Medium Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing on Blog Talk Radio with Randi; Wednesday, January 29 at 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET;  LISTEN

OR cut/paste URL into a browser to listen to broadcast LIVE;

https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2020/01/29/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

 

Call for a FREE READING with Laura LIVE at 443-506-3842

 

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.