Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thank-FULL spirit

November 29, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States
Cost: Free
Description

Being thankful can enhance your health, relationships, financials, career ~ your life. Learn how this simple shift is powerful to change your world. Tune into spirit with Laura Lee for free psychic mediumship readings on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi Fine on Blog Talk Radio on Wednesday, Nov 29 @ 8 am PT/9 am MT/10 am CT/ 11 am ET. Call 424-220-1801 or tune into show at; http://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2017/11/29/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee

Details

Date:
November 29, 2017
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Venue

A Fine Time for Healing FL United States + Google Map
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.