Why a Medium?

“it’s not about death,
but about life…” LL

I serve as a guide to help you live life to its fullest. As a medium, I am a conduit for the spiritual realm to communicate to the physical realm. I believe everyone has the innate capacity to make this personal connection.

 

More

Upcoming Events

Spirit Garden

May 30 @ 10:00 am
-May 30 @ 11:00 am

Cost:FREE

Contact

Description
How does your spirit grow? Sometimes we don’t have a choice how things unfold in life. Losing a job or a loved one to death, separation or divorce, loss of health or income can simply be out of your control. The grief is overwhelming. You can, however, control of how you respond to the situation. Being out on the edge of uncertainty is how you grow. You can consciously create an inner space, to intentionally nurture spiritual growth, and rebuild after life changing events. 5 steps to creating your spirit garden. Plus, free readings for callers. Tune into spirit with Psychic Medium Laura Lee with Randi Fine on A Fine Time for Healing on Blog Talk Radio Wednesday, May 30 at 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Call 443-506-3842 and or  https://www.blogtalkradio.com/randi-fine/2018/05/30/talk-with-spiritual-medium-laura-lee
DETAILS
START:May 30 @ 10:00 amEND:May 30 @ 11:00 amCOST:FREEEVENT CATEGORY:Laura Lee EventsEVENT TAGS:a fine time for healing,conscious,Create,death,divorce,edge,grief,growth,health,income,job,Laura Lee Psychic Medium,life,loss,loved one,mediumship,randi fine,spirit,spiritual
VENUE
Mother's Day Special

Mother's Day Special

May 01 @ 10:00 am
-May 31 @ 05:00 pm

Cost:112

Contact

Description
Mother's Day Special: Mini psychic mediumship readings for mom’s, to reconnect with mom or send a gift certificate to your mom; $112 / 15 minute reading. CONTACT us to book your appointment now. Write ‘Mother's Day Special’ in email subject line to receive discounted rate. Special offer expires May 31, 2018 @ 5 pm CT / 6 pm ET.
VENUE

Reading

Laura Lee offers one-on-one (or multiple party) counsel by phone or Skype.

More

Email Reading

Ask Laura Lee your VIP question. For a small fee, LL will write you a personalized answer.

More

Group Reading

Raise heaven for friends and family with Laura Lee. Host a party for a free reading.

More

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.