Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 26, 2019

Day Navigation

All Day
FREE

Radio Medium

February 1 - February 28
Special offer from Laura, Beverly HIlls, CA 90210 United States
RADIO MEDIUM

Tune into Spirit with Radio Medium Laura Lee to find insight, guidance and answers. Each week special guest contact their dearly departed, spirit guides, or angel. Listen to Radio Medium  Please subscribe (or follow) and share the show to spread the word. Be my special guest to receive a free psychic mediumship reading. Your reading will last anywhere up […]

Find out more »
8:00 pm
$44.00

Contact Your Angel Seminar

February 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Special offer from Laura, Beverly HIlls, CA 90210 United States
Contact Your Angel

Contact your Angel for Divine Guidance; LIVE World Tele-Seminar on Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. The word Angel originates from the Latin word, borrowed from the Greeks, angelos which means ‘messenger.’ Light beings are mentioned in all holy text, under different names, which are […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.