Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 28, 2019

Day Navigation

8:00 pm
$44.00

Contact Your Angel Seminar

May 28 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Special offer from Laura, Beverly HIlls, CA 90210 United States
Contact Your Angel

Contact your Angel for Divine Guidance; LIVE World Tele-Seminar on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. The word Angel originates from the Latin word, borrowed from the Greeks, angelos which means ‘messenger.’ Light beings are mentioned in all holy text, under different names, which are […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.