Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 23, 2020

Day Navigation

Ongoing
FREE

Radio Medium Laura Lee

January 1 @ 12:00 pm - December 31 @ 12:30 pm
Special offer from Laura, United States

Tune into spirit with Radio Medium for insight, guidance and answers ~ anytime or any day! Laura Lee offers callers spiritual advice from beyond about relationships, finances, career or health. Her readings dispel fear and inspire hope to live life. LISTEN NOW Thank you for subscribing, following and sharing the show! Be my guest on […]

Find out more »
8:00 pm
$22

Contact your Guide Seminar

June 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Special offer from Laura, United States
Contact your Guide

Contact your Spirit Guide for Direction: World Tele-Seminar on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. A spirit guide can manifest in various forms at different points in your life. They inspire us to reach higher for our soul’s growth. They can also […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.