Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 23, 2021 › Upcoming Events

Day Navigation

8:00 pm
$22.00

Contact your Departed Seminar

February 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Special offer from Laura, United States
Contact Your Departed

Contact your Departed for Healing LIVE teleseminar with Laura on Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Losing a loved one is hard, yet a part of life that touches us all. There are many ways to cope with our grief, such as surrounding […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.