Alluring
Alluring

Alluring ~ Angel Message: Someone has an alluring quality that draws you in. Something special makes them appealing not only to you, but others too. Pin point what it is about them that you admire. Perhaps you find their physical beauty, or their...

Read more
Next step
Next step

VIP Message for Mike: I am trying to decide the next step in my life. I am trying to decide if I should live in Indianapolis and rent an apartment downtown or if I belong somewhere else. Also, I have been toying with the idea of switching...

Read more
Contact your Guide Seminar
Contact your Guide Seminar

Contact your spirit guide for insight and direction. World Tele-Seminar on Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. A spirit guide can manifest in various forms at different points in your life. They inspire us to reach...

Read more
Abundance
Abundance

Angel Message for Week: Angel of Abundance showers you with gifts. These can include anything material including money to the intangible such as a sign of good health. Whatever form your abundance appears, it shows up at the right time for you to...

Read more
Freedom
Freedom

Angel Message for Week: The ‘Angel of Freedom’ opens you to receive the light’s guidance and direction. Freedom in this message means the freedom to choose ~ to discern what is right for you ~ and make a decision that you won’t regret. The...

Read more
Direction
Direction

VIP Message for Lane: I lost my job in December. My unemployment and insurance coverage ends the beginning of next month. I have been unsuccessful in finding a new job. I don’t know where I should be looking. I’ve had interest in a particular...

Read more
Courage
Courage

Angel Message for November: The ‘Angel of Courage’ is helping you plunge forward, head over heals, this month ~ which means you dive in, full throttle, such as a career change, take on a new job, commit to a relationship, invest in a change for...

Read more
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.