Contact your Guide Seminar
Contact your Guide Seminar

Contact your Spirit Guide for Direction: World Tele-Seminar on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET. A spirit guide can manifest in various forms at different points in your life. They inspire us to reach higher for our...

Read more
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.