Radio Medium Laura Lee
Radio Medium Laura Lee

Tune into spirit with Radio Medium for insight, guidance and answers. Each week, Laura Lee connects special guest to their  dearly departed, spirit guide and sometimes an angel too. Laura can see, feel, and hear higher realms to address guests...

Read more
Reignite the Spark
Reignite the Spark

Simple tips to reignite the spark into your daily life. Tune into spirit with Laura Lee on A Fine Time for Healing with Randi on Wed, July 28 @ 8 am PT / 9 am MT / 10 am CT / 11 am ET. Plus, FREE psychic mediumship readings. Call 424-220-1801 or...

Read more
Communication
Communication

Angel Message for December 2015: The angel of communication is Archangel Gabriel. She’ll pay you a visit this month, before the end of 2015, to help you reconnect with friends and family over the holiday season. This includes those living and in...

Read more
Surprise celebration
Surprise celebration

Messages of Love from Rose: I dreamt of walking down a long hall and saw the back of a woman leaning through a door way.  She had pure white hair and immediately I recognized my grandmother who had never come to visit me (in spirit) before now...

Read more
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.