Contact your Departed Seminar
Contact your Departed Seminar

Contact your Departed for Closure; LIVE teleseminar with Laura on Tuesday, May 26, 2020, at 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET Losing a loved one is hard, yet a part of life that touches us all. There are many ways for us to cope with our...

Read more
My sister (from other side)
My sister (from other side)

VIP Message for Arianna: My daughter thinks my sister (from other side) may have tried to contact her. Here’s the story; My daughter is a student getting her BFA in acting. This summer she was taking a summer intensive class in San Francisco. My...

Read more
Radio Medium on WRWO 94.5 FM
Radio Medium on WRWO 94.5 FM

RADIO MEDIUM on WRWO 94.5 FM Tune into spirit for insight, guidance, and answers with Radio Medium on WRWO 94.5 FM every Monday-Friday at 6 am PT / 7 am MT / 8 am CT / 9 am PT. Laura Lee gives spiritual advice to callers from beyond. Her readings...

Read more
Everything will be OK
Everything will be OK

Message of Love from Cecilia: I had a group reading with Laura Lee about two years ago and also a telephone reading. My father always comes through. Laura Lee told me that she felt pain in the chest area and my father figure wanted me to quit...

Read more
img

Join Laura Lee’s Community

Spirit tips, stories, events and special offers for subscribers.